fbpx

Contact

Letters to the Editor:

The CT Examiner welcomes original letters not sent to other publications. Letters must include name and town of residence. CT Examiner reserves the right to edit or refuse letters for reasons of style, grammar and taste.

Letters should be sent to letters@ctexaminer.com


Suggestions and Corrections:

The CT Examiner welcomes suggestions and corrections which can be sent to: editor@ctexaminer.com


Events and Press Releases:

Please send press releases and events for our calendar to: news@ctexaminer.com


Staff:

Gregory Stroud, Editor in chief: gregory.stroud@ctexaminer.com 860 710-5291
Catherine “Cate” Hewitt, Deputy Editor: cate.hewitt@ctexaminer.com
Julia Werth, Staff Reporter: julia.werth@ctexaminer.com
Brendan Crowley, Staff Reporter: b.crowley@ctexaminer.com
Emilia Otte, Staff Reporter: e.otte@ctexaminer.com
Angela Carella, Senior Reporter: a.carella@ctexaminer.com
Steve Jensen, Staff Reporter: steve.jensen@ctexaminer.com


Write for Us:

Interested? Write to us at: editor@ctexaminer.com