Letters to the Editor

The CT Examiner welcomes original letters not sent to other publications. Letters must include name and town of residence. CT Examiner reserves the right to edit or refuse letters for reasons of style, grammar and taste.

Letters should be sent to letters@ctexaminer.com

Suggestions and Corrections

The CT Examiner welcomes suggestions and corrections which can be sent to: editor@ctexaminer.com

Events and Press Releases

Please send press releases and events notices to: news@ctexaminer.com

Staff

Gregory Stroud, Editor in Chief:
gregory.stroud@ctexaminer.com 860 710-5291
Catherine “Cate” Hewitt, Deputy Editor:
cate.hewitt@ctexaminer.com
Brendan Crowley, Staff Reporter:
b.crowley@ctexaminer.com 860 598-0050
Emilia Otte, Staff Reporter:
e.otte@ctexaminer.com
Sophia Muce, Staff Reporter:
sophia.muce@ctexaminer.com 203 997-2780
Angela Carella, Senior Reporter:
a.carella@ctexaminer.com 203 733-6811
Steve Jensen, Reporter:
steve.jensen@ctexaminer.com 860 661-6404
Julia Werth, Staff Reporter:
julia.werth@ctexaminer.com

Write for Us

Interested? Write to us at: editor@ctexaminer.com