The Kate Announces High School Winners of the Inaugural Kate Scholarship for 2020

(Courtesy of The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center)


TwitterFacebookCopy LinkPrintEmail
The Katherine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center has announced Old Saybrook High School seniors Maggie Maselli and Timothy Thomas as the recipients of the inaugural Kate Scholarship for 2020. The scholarship was created in honor of The Kate’s 10th anniversary and recognizes high school seniors who live in Old Saybrook and demonstrate a passion and participation […]
  • Subscribe for just $15/year or $5/month
  • We'll never sell your personal information
  • Easy online cancellation
  • Ad-free reading