Rob Brule Elected First Selectman of Waterford in Strong Showing by Republicans


TwitterFacebookCopy LinkPrintEmail
WATERFORD — Republican Selectman Rob Brule won the open race to be the town’s next first selectman on Tuesday by a definitive margin, and Republicans had a strong showing in all other races for town boards. Brule defeated Beth Sabilia, a Democratic member of the Representative Town Meeting and former New London mayor, 3,012 to […]
  • Subscribe for just $15/year or $5/month
  • We'll never sell your personal information
  • Easy online cancellation
  • Ad-free reading