Nickerson Re-elected, Democrats take Board of Finance in East Lyme


TwitterFacebookCopy LinkPrintEmail
EAST LYME — Republican First Selectman Mark Nickerson won a third full term as the town’s chief executive on Tuesday, but with a thinner margin of victory than in his previous two elections, while town Democrats took a majority on the Board of Finance and made gains on other boards.  The election was set against […]
  • Subscribe for just $15/year or $5/month
  • We'll never sell your personal information
  • Easy online cancellation
  • Ad-free reading